logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Log ind or Registrering.

Notifikation

Icon
Error

mmoexpwow
#1 Skrevet : 21. januar 2020 04:49:50(UTC)
mmoexpwow

Rang: Newbie

Gruppe: Registered
Sted: newyork

Osrs has bonds buy OSRS gold certain. But you can't purchase xp like on RS3. Anyways those people buying bonds would have purchased it. I actually restarted RS3 on a main with no single DG flooring and I got 1-89 DG from last week's event. I also possess 50 agility SOLELY from mtx and 55 summoning without touching a charm or running a lap. It sucks knowing people irl can dump cash into the runescape game and possess everything easier and faster. It's no fair.

I've a couple 99 skills, about level 134 combat, and I can't kill just like 90% of managers. I'm just not. Maybe I am a newb, that is fine. However, I have put in years into runescape game and that I feel locked out from a massive majority of the content because of long quest lines in addition to a skill gap even for supervisors I do have access to.I've recently switched to another MMORPG that I've been appreciating but I feel just like RuneScape just wasn't available to me once I returned, even with my high level accounts. I tried to get my friends to join me on RuneScape however they voiced similar feelings of being locked out of so much rather than really comprehending 99% of the runescape game's strategies after doing the tutorial and exploring for hours, they said the runescape game was just'not fun' and'too confusing'.