logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Log ind or Registrering.

Notifikation

Icon
Error

zhangzk
#1 Skrevet : 19. september 2019 05:42:40(UTC)
zhangzk

Rang: Advanced Member

Gruppe: Registered
United States

He has had a couple of serious medical issues since. The two-time Pro Bowl defensive tackle announced on social media this week that he needs a kidney transplant and is seeking a donor.“Well Dwayne Haskins Jersey , this is hard for me to say, but my doctors said I should reach out to my family, friends and fans,” Haynesworth wrote on Instagram, via Jim Wyatt of the Titans’ website. “Some of you may know I’ve been battling kidney disease for a few years now. The time has come family, friends and fans. I’m in dire need of a kidney. Mine have finally failed me on July 7, 2019. It’s hard to believe from being a professional athlete to only eight seasons in retirement that my body has taken another major blow. First with the brain aneurysm three seasons out of the NFL to now my kidneys failing me. But the bright side of the latest ordeal is I can ask . . . someone to generously donate a kidney.”Haynesworth is pictured in his hospital bed at Williamson Medical Center in Franklin http://www.ravenscheapstores.com/marquise-brown-jersey-cheap , Tennessee.Haynesworth, now 38, played 10 seasons after the Titans made him the 15th overall choice in 2002. He spent seven seasons in Tennessee, two in Washington and played six games with the Patriots in 2011 and seven with the Bucs to finish that season and his career. ARLINGTON, Texas (AP) — Dak Prescott has a new No. 1 receiver and there’s a fresh leading voice for the Dallas quarterback’s blockers after the Cowboys traded for Amari Cooper and fired offensive line coach Paul Alexander during an open week that was much busier than normal.And there’s little question about the message owner and general manager Jerry Jones is sending as the Cowboys try to keep a perfect home season intact to offset their winless road